Sad

I’m awake at. this time of the morning, can’t sleep and feeling very down, its like a cloud passing in front of the sun and blocking out the sun. Why would I feel like this. I’m supposed to be happy, birthdays has never been my favourite time its always marred by disappointments and feelings of emptiness. So early in the morning and I’m feeling so sad. 1am how I don’t like me,
Reading back on what I wrote just reiterate how sad and lonely my life is, no children and no life partner no special me.
Just a lonely me, I don’t think I’m bitter just sad that somehow in this life I have had nothing but sadness and emptiness I so hope my next life would be different. I go out of my way to make other people happy or to offer friendship but all I ever get is nothing.

Lonely old me

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

