Moody week

Well it has been a very strange week and all the cat’s claws were drawn and sharpened for the cat fight of the week. But now I ask why, must the truth always be banished and not told in a straight forward manner, but then we would have no catfight.
So I got up early today, washed my hair, blow dried and styled it, did my nails a metallic red just for the edge, and donned my mask, I will be Purdey of the Avengers, so with my face all done and a good dose of Provocative by Elizabeth Arden, ready to go to war.
What a let down, got in early as they say the early bird catches the worm. So the bird is early but the worm has not slithered in yet.
Oh well at least I was done to the nines and smelled sexy.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

